The Blessing Giver

The Blessing Giver

Author:
Series: The Blessing Giver, Book 1
Genre: Fantasy Romance
Publisher: Florid Romance
ASIN: B0C2RFBDW6

Their magic is divided. Protected with a purpose.

Some see light…

Some see only darkness…

In order to uphold a delicate balance of power, the two bloodlines shall never mix.

Paladin never thought much of being a Balancer. It was what he was born to be; it was his destiny. But, when he finally accepts his consecration and awakens his power, he discovers destiny has other plans…

Rayelle has taken longer than most Blessing Givers to reach her consecration and receive her sight. She’s dedicated her entire life to the Prophecy and Order. There is no other way, only the way of the Goddess.

But when Paladin is banished from his enclave, Rayelle sees a vision she can’t purge from her mind.

Mixed blood. Forbidden.

Fate has thrown Paladin and Rayelle together for a reason, but the more questions Rayelle asks, the further she falls from the truth she’s been taught.

If the Order is right about him…her heart is dangerously wrong.

The Blessing Giver is an enemies-to-lovers, tantalizing forbidden romance. For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout, this new fantasy series will leave you breathless.

About the Book
About the Author
Cindy Gunderson

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. Since she has commitment issues, she writes both sci-fi (Tier Trilogy, and Unreal Series) and fantasy romance (Blessing Giver series) as well as contemporary romance and women's fiction under the pen name, Cynthia Gunderson.

When she is not typing away in a quiet corner of her local library, you can find her traveling with her family, narrating audiobooks, or happily digging in her garden. She loves acting and performing, beating her kids in card games, and playing ultimate frisbee with her handsome husband, Scott.

Cindy grew up in Alberta, Canada, but has lived most of her adult life between California and Colorado. She currently resides in the Denver metro area. Cindy holds a B.S. in Psychology from Brigham Young University.

Cindy's first novel Tier 1 was awarded First Place in Science Fiction at the 2021 CIPPA EVVY Awards and her women's fiction novel Yes, And was honored with the Indie Author Award's first place prize for the state of Colorado, 2023.

Other Florid Romance Books in "The Blessing Giver"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."