Murderous Objective

Murderous Objective

Series: Crestview Academy, Book 4
Genre: Bully Romance
Publisher: Florid Romance

Sebastian Wolfe has no idea who he’s screwing with.

We’re tired of waiting for the main event, and after a hard loss for Javi’s men, we decide it’s time to poke the bear.

One by one, we remove players from the board, closing the walls in on Sebastian to force his hand. When war comes, our little family is tested in ways we never imagined.

I can’t bear to lose anyone else.

Failure is not an option.

Author’s note: Murderous Objective is the final book in the RH/why choose series “Crestview Academy.” Inside these pages, you’ll find all the spice, twists, heavy emotions, and darkness this genre has to offer. PLEASE make sure to check the trigger warnings at the front. There are a couple of new ones from the previous books! Thank you and happy reading!

About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."